Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2016 Dec 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2016 Dec 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2016 Dec 19 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2016 Dec 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jan 2 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jan 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jan 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jan 23 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jan 30 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Feb 6 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Feb 13 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Feb 20 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Feb 27 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Mar 6 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Mar 13 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Mar 20 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Mar 27 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Apr 3 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Apr 24 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 May 1 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 May 8 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 May 15 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 19 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jul 3 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jul 10 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jul 17 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jul 24 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jul 31 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Aug 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Aug 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Aug 28 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Sep 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Sep 18 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Sep 25 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Oct 2 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Oct 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Oct 23 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Oct 30 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Nov 6 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Nov 13 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Nov 20 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Nov 27 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Dec 4 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Dec 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Dec 18 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jan 8 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jan 15 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jan 22 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jan 29 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Feb 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Feb 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Feb 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Mar 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Mar 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Mar 19 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Mar 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Apr 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Apr 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Apr 23 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Apr 30 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 May 7 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 May 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 May 28 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jun 4 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jun 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jun 18 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Jun 25 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm