January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
2018 Dec 31 - 10:00am - 2019 Jan 1 - 9:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Mon Dec 17 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
2019 Jan 2 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
3
2019 Jan 3 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
4
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 29 2019 .
2019 Jan 4 - 12:00am - 1:00am
5
 
2
6
Repeats every week until Sun May 12 2019 .
2019 Jan 6 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
7
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 25 2019 .
2019 Jan 7 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
8
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 26 2019 .
2019 Jan 8 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
9
2019 Jan 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
10
2019 Jan 10 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
11
2019 Jan 11 - 12:00am - 1:00am
12
 
3
13
2019 Jan 13 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
14
2019 Jan 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
15
2019 Jan 15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
2019 Jan 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
17
 
18
2019 Jan 18 - 12:00am - 1:00am
19
 
4
20
2019 Jan 20 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
21
2019 Jan 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
22
2019 Jan 22 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
23
2019 Jan 23 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
24
 
25
2019 Jan 25 - 12:00am - 1:00am
2019 Jan 25 - 12:01am - 11:59pm
26
 
5
27
2019 Jan 27 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
28
2019 Jan 28 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
29
2019 Jan 29 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
30
2019 Jan 30 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
31
2019 Jan 31 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar