Week of April 8 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 28 2018 .
2018 Apr 14 - 9:30am - 2:30pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018.
2018 Apr 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Apr 13 - 10:45am - 11:15am
 
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon May 28 2018 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Apr 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 03 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018.
2018 Apr 9 - 12:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed May 16 2018.
2018 Apr 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 25 2018 .
2018 Apr 13 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Apr 14 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Apr 11 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 17 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu May 17 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jun 07 2018.
2018 Apr 12 - 6:15pm - 7:45pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Apr 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar