September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
36
2
 
3
 
4
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 25 2018 .
2018 Sep 4 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
5
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Mon Dec 17 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
2018 Sep 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
6
2018 Sep 6 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
2018 Sep 7 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
2018 Sep 7 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
8
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 .
2018 Sep 8 - 10:00am - 11:00am
37
9
 
10
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 24 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018.
2018 Sep 10 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2018 Sep 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
11
2018 Sep 11 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
12
2018 Sep 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
13
2018 Sep 13 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
14
2018 Sep 14 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Sep 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
15
2018 Sep 15 - 10:00am - 11:00am
38
16
Repeats every week until Sun May 12 2019 .
2018 Sep 16 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
17
2018 Sep 17 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
18
2018 Sep 18 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
19
2018 Sep 19 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
20
 
21
2018 Sep 21 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Sep 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
22
2018 Sep 22 - 10:00am - 11:00am
39
23
2018 Sep 23 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
24
2018 Sep 24 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
25
2018 Sep 25 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
26
2018 Sep 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
27
 
28
2018 Sep 28 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Sep 28 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
29
2018 Sep 29 - 10:00am - 11:00am
40
30
2018 Sep 30 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar