Monday, July 9 2018

Time Items
All day
 
12:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 30 2018 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018.
2018 Jul 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

2:00 pm
2018 Jul 9 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

This is part of our Summer Reading Program. The same scavenger hunt will be taking place at two times throughout the day to allow any kids who want give it a try to have a chance.

6:00 pm
2018 Jul 9 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

This is part of our Summer Reading Program. The same scavenger hunt will be taking place at two times throughout the day to allow any kids who want give it a try to have a chance.


Add to calendar