Monday, June 25 2018

Time Items
All day
 
12:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Jun 25 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

12:30 pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 03 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018.
2018 Jun 25 - 12:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to calendar