Week of October 8 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
10:00 am
 
2017 Oct 9 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 27 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Oct 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 25 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
2017 Oct 11 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Oct 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Oct 11 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar