Week of September 24 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 30 2017 .
2017 Sep 30 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 24 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Sep 29 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 25 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 29 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
2017 Sep 27 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
2017 Sep 26 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 26 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar