Week of September 3 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
9:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 30 2017 .
2017 Sep 9 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
12:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 10 2017 .
2017 Sep 3 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 25 2018 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed May 16 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018.
2017 Sep 6 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 31 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2017 Sep 5 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar