Week of April 16 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
10:00 am
 
2017 Apr 17 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 24 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Apr 21 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
12:00 pm
2017 Apr 16 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Apr 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 22 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed May 10 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017.
2017 Apr 19 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 26 2017 .
2017 Apr 19 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
2017 Apr 18 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar