Week of March 19 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 29 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Mar 24 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Mar 24 - 10:45am - 11:30am
 
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Mar 20 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
2017 Mar 22 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Mar 24 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed May 10 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017.
2017 Mar 22 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
2017 Mar 20 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
2017 Mar 23 - 6:30pm - 8:25pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 26 2017 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2017 Mar 21 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar