Week of March 12 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 27 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Mar 17 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Mar 18 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Mar 13 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 25 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
2017 Mar 15 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Mar 17 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed May 10 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017.
2017 Mar 15 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Mar 14 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar