Week of January 15 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
8:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 Jan 21 - 8:45am - 5:15pm
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Jan 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Jan 20 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
1:00 pm
 
 
2017 Jan 17 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar