Monday, August 21 2017

Time Items
All day
 
12:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Aug 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

2:00 pm
2017 Aug 21 - 2:00pm

Learn about the Blackfoot Tribe with a hands-on program facilitated by Blackfoot Keeper of Tribal Knowledge, Adrian. Registration is required for this presentation. For more information, call the Library today. 

Add to calendar