June 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 27 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017.
2017 Jun 2 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 Jun 2 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
3
Repeats every week until Sat Sep 30 2017 .
2017 Jun 3 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
23
4
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 10 2017 .
2017 Jun 4 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
5
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Jun 5 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 5 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
6
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Jun 6 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 25 2017 except Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
2017 Jun 7 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 30 2017 except Wed May 10 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017.
2017 Jun 7 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
8
 
9
2017 Jun 9 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Jun 9 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
10
2017 Jun 10 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
24
11
2017 Jun 11 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
12
2017 Jun 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
13
2017 Jun 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
2017 Jun 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 14 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
15
 
16
2017 Jun 16 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Jun 16 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
17
2017 Jun 17 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
2017 Jun 17 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
25
18
2017 Jun 18 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
19
2017 Jun 19 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
20
2017 Jun 20 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
21
2017 Jun 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 21 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
22
 
23
2017 Jun 23 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Jun 23 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
24
2017 Jun 24 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
26
25
2017 Jun 25 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
26
2017 Jun 26 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
27
2017 Jun 27 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Jun 27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
2017 Jun 28 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2017 Jun 28 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
29
 
30
2017 Jun 30 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Jun 30 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
Add to calendar