Week of December 11 2016

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
11
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
12
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
13
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
14
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
15
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
16
 
17
 
Before 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
2016 Dec 5 - 2:00pm - 2016 Dec 16 - 2:30pm
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
2016 Dec 16 - 10:45am - 11:15am
 
12:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017, Wed May 10 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
2016 Dec 12 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar