Week of April 17 2016

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
10:00 am
 
 
2016 Apr 19 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 20 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Apr 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 18 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
2016 Apr 17 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 20 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Apr 23 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
7:00 pm
 
 
2016 Apr 19 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2016 Apr 20 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2016 Apr 21 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar