Week of April 10 2016

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
10:00 am
 
2016 Apr 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2016 Apr 12 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Apr 15 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
2016 Apr 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 18 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
2016 Apr 10 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 13 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Apr 16 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Add to calendar