Week of March 13 2016

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Mar 16 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Mar 18 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 18 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
2016 Mar 13 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Mar 16 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
2016 Mar 18 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Mar 19 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 05 2016 .
2016 Mar 15 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar