Week of February 21 2016

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Mar 23 2016 .
2016 Feb 23 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Feb 24 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Feb 26 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
2016 Feb 21 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Feb 24 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Feb 27 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Add to calendar