April 2016

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Apr 1 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Apr 2 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
15
3
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 18 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
2016 Apr 3 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 05 2016 .
2016 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
6
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 6 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Apr 6 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
7
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
2016 Apr 7 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
8
2016 Apr 8 - 10:15am - 10:45am
9
2016 Apr 9 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
16
10
2016 Apr 10 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
11
2016 Apr 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
12
2016 Apr 12 - 10:00am - 11:00am
13
2016 Apr 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Apr 13 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
14
2016 Apr 14 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
15
2016 Apr 15 - 10:15am - 10:45am
16
2016 Apr 16 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
17
17
2016 Apr 17 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
18
 
19
2016 Apr 19 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Apr 19 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
20
2016 Apr 20 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Apr 20 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2016 Apr 20 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
21
2016 Apr 21 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
22
2016 Apr 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
23
2016 Apr 23 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
18
24
 
25
 
26
2016 Apr 26 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
27
2016 Apr 27 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Apr 27 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2016 Apr 27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
2016 Apr 28 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
29
2016 Apr 29 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Apr 29 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
30
2016 Apr 30 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Add to calendar