February 2016

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
6
 
1
 
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Feb 3 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Feb 3 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
4
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
2016 Feb 4 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
5
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Feb 5 - 10:15am - 10:45am
6
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Feb 6 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
7
7
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
2016 Feb 7 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
8
 
9
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Mar 23 2016 .
2016 Feb 9 - 10:15am - 10:45am
10
2016 Feb 10 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Feb 10 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
11
 
12
2016 Feb 12 - 10:15am - 10:45am
13
2016 Feb 13 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
8
14
2016 Feb 14 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
15
 
16
 
17
2016 Feb 17 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Feb 17 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
18
 
19
2016 Feb 19 - 10:15am - 10:45am
20
2016 Feb 20 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
9
21
2016 Feb 21 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
22
 
23
2016 Feb 23 - 10:15am - 10:45am
24
2016 Feb 24 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Feb 24 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
25
 
26
2016 Feb 26 - 10:15am - 10:45am
27
2016 Feb 27 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
10
28
2016 Feb 28 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar