January 2016

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
 
 
 
1
2016 Jan 1 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Sat May 28 2016 .
2016 Jan 2 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
2
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Jan 6 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 22 2016 except Wed Nov 11 2015, Wed Dec 23 2015, Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed May 11 2016.
2016 Jan 6 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
7
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
2016 Jan 7 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
8
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 except Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016.
2016 Jan 8 - 10:15am - 10:45am
9
2016 Jan 9 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
3
10
 
11
 
12
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Mar 23 2016 .
2016 Jan 12 - 10:15am - 10:45am
13
2016 Jan 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Jan 13 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
2016 Jan 13 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
15
2016 Jan 15 - 10:15am - 10:45am
16
2016 Jan 16 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
4
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
2016 Jan 20 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Jan 20 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
21
 
22
2016 Jan 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
23
2016 Jan 23 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
5
24
Repeats every week until Sun Feb 28 2016 .
2016 Jan 24 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
25
 
26
2016 Jan 26 - 10:15am - 10:45am
27
2016 Jan 27 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2016 Jan 27 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
28
 
29
2016 Jan 29 - 10:15am - 10:45am
30
2016 Jan 30 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
6
31
2016 Jan 31 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar